What's the ten commandments in order?

You shall have no other God's before me. Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven images. ... Thou shalt not take the name of the Lord thy God in vain. ... Remember the Sabbath day and keep it Holy. ... Honor your father and mother. ... Thou shalt not kill. ... Thou shalt not commit adultery. ...