Did betty white ever remarry?

Allen Ludden died from stomach cancer on June 9, 1981, in Los Angeles. While they had no children together, she is stepmother to his three children from his first marriage to Margaret McGloin Ludden, who died of cancer in 1961. White has not remarried since Ludden's death.

---

Betty Marion White, born in, Illinois, in 1922. She was the only child of Christine & Horace White. She married 3 times. She is the stepmother to Allen Ludden’s 3 children. She passed December 31, 2022, about 3 weeks short of 100 yrs.