Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What grades are elementary?

In the U.S., grades one through five are considered elementary. Grades six through eight are variously called Junior High or Middle School. Grades nine through twelve are High School.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579732055202) }}

Points points 88
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world