Who is the world's hot dog eating champion?

Joey Chestnut eats a world record 75 hot dogs and buns in 10 minutes to win the Mustard Belt at the Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest for the 13th time in 14 years Jul 4, 2020. Chestnut topped his own record of 74 hot dogs, set in 2018.