What is the movie three ten to yuma?

The movie 3:10 to Yuma is a 1957 Western movie with a 2007 remake. Based on a 1953 short story by Elmore Leonard, it is about a drought-impoverished rancher who takes on the risky job of escorting a notorious outlaw to justice.

---

The 2007 film "3:10 to Yuma" is described as, "A small-time rancher agrees to hold a captured outlaw who's awaiting a train to go to court in Yuma. A battle of wills ensues as the outlaw tries to psych out the rancher."