What spices are in mexican food?

Spices are cumin, garlic, onion, chili powder, oregano, cilantro, tomato flavor, and miscellaneous. Mexican food has a very good rich tomato, meaty , cheesy, chili flavor along with cooler hot spicy cool tomato and lettuce taste. People find they leave nothing left on their plates on an order.