Do raccoons have belly buttons?

All mammals have belly buttons, some are just harder to find than others.

---

Yes. All placental mammals have belly buttons where the umbilical cord was attached to the fetus during gestation, but most mammals have very small, hard to find scars unlike the large human belly button.