What foods are high in calcium non dairy?

The best sources of non dairy calcium are green leafy vegetables such as spinach, kale, turnip greens, collard greens, bok choy, and broccoli. All of these provide about as much calcium as 1/3 cup of milk with fewer than 1/3 the calories.