Who won the two thousand nineteen world series of poker?

Hossein Ensan won the 2019 World Series of Poker Main Event. It was his first Main Event victory.

---

Hossein Ensan closed out the series by winning the $10,000 buy-in WSOP main event, taking home a custom diamond-encrusted bracelet and the $10 million first-place prize.