How do you use home in a sentence?

In a sentence the word home can be used as a noun, adjective, adverb, or verb. An example as a noun is, My home is 2 stories. An example as an adjective is, My home address changed. An example as an adverb is, I stayed home. An example as a verb is, I homed in on the answer.

---

I left my keys at home.