How much does a tesla model three weigh?

Curb weight Standard Range RWD : 3,552 lb (1,611 kg) Standard Range plus RWD : 3,627 lb (1,645 kg) Mid Range RWD: 3,686 lb (1,672 kg) Long Range RWD: 3,814 lb (1,730 kg) Long-Range Dual-Motor AWD (including Performance): 4,072 lb (1,847 kg)