Do you know miss susie had a steamboat?

Suzy had a steamboat the steamboat had a bell Suzy went to heaven the steamboat went to hello operator give me number 9 if you disconnect me I'll kick your behind the frigerator there was a piece of glass Mary sat upon it and broke her little ask me no more questions I'll tell you no more lies....