Can we go to jupiter?

According to Wikipedia, Jupiter has been explored on several occasions by robotic spacecraft, most notably during the early Pioneer and Voyager flyby missions and later by the Galileo orbiter. The latest probe to visit the planet is Juno, which entered into orbit around Jupiter on July 4, 2016.