What movies was brian dennehy in?

Brian Dennehy acted in over 180 television shows and movies. He is best known for his roles in Rambo First Blood, Silverado, Cocoon, and the voice of Django in Ratatouille.

---

In movies First Blood, Tommy Boy, Cocoon, Silverado and more.