What is meso theme meola?

a cancer of mesothelial tissue, associated especially with exposure to asbestos. Mesothelial tissue, is a membrane composed of simple squamous epithelium that forms the lining of several body cavities

---

Mesothelioma is a cancer which affects the lungs of the person who has it. Exposure to asbestos has been named as one of primary causes of Mesothelioma.