How much does it cost to enter yellowstone national park?

7-day entrance passes to Yellowstone National Park cost $35 for private vehicles, $30 for motorcycles or snowmobiles, or $20 per person on foot, bicycle, or skis. A Yellowstone National Park Annual Pass is $70.00.