What's the disney movie in kanto about?

Set in a fantasy version of Colombia, it tells the story of Mirabel Madrigal, a young Colombian woman dealing with the frustration of being the only member of her family without magical powers, who must go on a journey to save her family and their house, when their magic is in danger of disappearing