How long is bahamian rhapsody?

The song bohemian rhapsody is 5 mins 55 seconds long on the album "A night at the opera" by Queen. The film Bohemian Rhapsody about the life of Freddie Mercury, the lead singer of queen was released in 2018 and is 2 hours 13 minutes long.