Was d. b. cooper ever found?

Dan Cooper is the alias of an unidentified man who hijacked a Boeing 727 in the northwest United States, on the afternoon of Wednesday, November 24, 1971. He demanded and received $200,000 and parachuted off the plane. He has never been found though there are many theories as to who he was.