How many movies did dolomite make?

According to Wikipedia; Dolemite is a 1975 American blaxploitation crime comedy film and is also the name of its principal character, played by Rudy Ray Moore, who co-wrote the film and its soundtrack. In 2019, Eddie Murphy portrays real-life legend Rudy Ray Moore in a Netflix produced version.