What is the philadelphia seventy sixers fight song?

According to Sports Geekery, If you followed the Philadelphia 76ers back in the 70's and 80's, you very well may remember the classic 76ers anthem, “Here Come the Sixers.” The song was initially released in 1975 but had been largely forgotten untill recently.