Are there really ufos?

U.F.O. - Unidentified Flying Object. Any object seen in the sky, which cannot be identified by available observation methods, would be considered a U.F.O., After the legend of Roswell, New Mexico, in 1947, people tend to associate a U.F.O. with extraterrestrials. These have not been confirmed yet.