Are goldfish peanut free?

Ellen Passero, Quality Director for Pepperidge Farms said in 2017: I can confirm that all varieties of our Goldfish Crackers are made on lines that do not process peanuts or tree nuts. We are known by many consumers to be peanut and tree nut free and we are proud that we can provide that assurance.