What has saturated fat in it?

Saturated fat is found in a large number of foods including fatty cuts of beef, fatty cuts of lamb, fatty cuts of pork, dark chicken meat, poultry skin, whole milk, butter, cheese, sour cream, ice cream, coconut oil, palm oil, cocoa butter, and lard.