Name all the octonauts?

The main cast of The Octonauts consists of: Captain Barnacles, Lieutenant and Cryptozoologist Kwazii, Medic Peso, Prof. Inkling, Dr. Shellington, Engineer Tweak, Computer Programmer and Photographer Dashi, and Chef Turnip.