What's the biggest super bowl comeback?

Super Bowl LI featured the largest comeback in Super Bowl history, with the Patriots overcoming a 28–3 deficit to emerge victorious. Due to the comeback, the Falcons' blown 28–3 lead would enter NFL history. The game was also the first and currently only Super Bowl to be decided in overtime.