How do you mail a letter to santa claus?

It’s Christmas year-round in North Pole, Alaska—just 20 minutes away from Fairbanks. Santa Claus House receives hundreds of thousands of letters from around the world. Official Letters from Santa are postmarked from the North Pole. Write to Santa at The North Pole, Alaska, zip code 99705.