When do puppies start losing their teeth?

Around 4 months of age, it can vary from dog to dog.

---

Puppies' teeth generally start to fall out at 8 weeks old.

---

Around 4 months of age, it can vary from dog to dog.

---

At about 12 weeks of age, the puppy teeth begin to fall out and the permanent teeth begin to erupt.