What is there to do in saint marys georgia?

St. Marys is a city in Georgia that is the gateway to Cumberland Island National Seashore, the largest of Georgia's barrier islands. Attractions include Cumberland Island National Seashore Museum, Crooked River State Park, St. Marys Submarine Museum, and Howard Gilman Memorial Waterfront Park.