Who won the fight between batman and superman?

In the movie "Batman Versus Superman" Batman wins. However, in the follow-up movie, "Justice League", Batman realizes that he needs Superman and resurrects him. In various D.C. Comics Batman also wins several times, but never without using Kryptonite, Superman's greatest weakness