What's area code two oh eight?

Area Code 208 comprises many of the largest cities in the state of Idaho. Cities covered by the 208 area code include Boise City, Nampa, Meridian, Idaho Falls, Pocatello, Caldwell, Coeur d'Alene, Twin Falls, Lewiston, and Post Falls.