What is the song that goes no no no?

What song goes "no no-no no-no no no"? Nobody but Me by The Human Beinz Lyrics No-no, no, no, no-no-no, no, no-no, no, no-no Na-no, no, na-no, no-no, na-no, no-no, no, no-no, no Nobody can do the (Shing-a-ling) like I do Nobody can do the (Skate) like I do…