Who is amy schuler?

Did you mean to say Amy Schumer? If thats the case then, let me tell you about Amy Schumer. Amy Schumer is an American stand-up comedian, actress, writer, and director. She is the creator, co-producer, co-writer and star of the sketch comedy, Inside Amy Schumer on Comedy Central.