Did kyle shanahan ever play football?

Kyle Shanahan played wide receiver for the Texas Longhorns.

---

Kyle did not play football in the NFL. He did play both high school football, at East Leyden in Illinlis, and also in college, at the University Of Texas, playing as a wide receiver.