Is there such thing as a hundred by hundred rubik's cube?

The largest Rubic’s Cube produced so far is 33 by 33 by 33 squares. The largest in size is 6 feet 7 inches, or 2.503 meters but is a more standard 3 by 3 by 3 squares.