Is it possible to be born with red eyes?

No, it is not possible to be born with red eyes. A common myth is that people with albinism have red eyes. Some lighting conditions can allow the blood vessels at the back of the eye to be seen, causing the eyes to look reddish. Most people with albinism have blue eyes, hazel, or brown eyes.