What's the recipe for green goddess buddha bowl?

Put lettuce if your choice in bowl, top with cooked quinoa then add walnuts, broccoli, edamame, cucumbers and avocado. To make tahini dressing just mix tahini with some maple syrup, lemon juice and a bit of hot water.