What song was olivia newton john famous for?

"Physical," the bouncy, smash hit song, released in 1981, was number 1 for 10 weeks and was named Billboard's song of the year. Her duet with John Travolta, "You're the One That I Want," was one of the era's biggest songs and has sold more than 15 million copies.

---

Summer Nights, Your the One I Want, Xanadu