Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are saltines vegan?


Almost all brands of saltine crackers (aka soda crackers) are vegan! Saltine crackers are usually made from white flour, yeast, baking soda, and topped with coarse salt – all of which are plant based ingredients. Whole grain and unsalted varieties of saltine crackers are also typically vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1634421231356) }}

LIVE
Points points 38
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE