Are saltines vegan?

Almost all brands of saltine crackers (aka soda crackers) are vegan! Saltine crackers are usually made from white flour, yeast, baking soda, and topped with coarse salt – all of which are plant based ingredients. Whole grain and unsalted varieties of saltine crackers are also typically vegan.