How long does a carved pumpkin last?

A jack-o-lanterns lasts 5 to 10 days.

---

A carved pumpkin can last 3 - five days. In colder temperatures, they can last up to two weeks before wilting.

---

Once carved, pumpkins will generally only hold up for three to five days — or up to two weeks if you live in a colder climate — before wilting and showing signs of decay.