Who is the wealthiest country artist?

#5 - George Strait. Net Worth: $300 Million. ... #4 - Garth Brooks. Net Worth: $330 Million. ... #3 - Toby Keith. Net Worth: $365 Million. ... #2 - Shania Twain. Net Worth: $400 Million. ... #1 - Dolly Parton. Net Worth: $500 Million.