What did ray liotta play in?

Raymond Allen Liotta (Italian: [liˈɔtta]; born December 18, 1954) is an American actor and film producer. Liotta is known for playing Henry Hill in the crime drama Goodfellas (1990). He also starred as Lieutenant Matt Wozniak in the television drama Shades of Blue (2016–2018).