What is the nutrition coalition?

The Nutrition Coalition is a non-partisan, nonprofit organization that aims to educate the public and policy makers about the need to strengthen national nutrition policy founded upon a comprehensive body of conclusive science, and where that science is absent, to encourage additional research.