Who wrote all of me?

The song, "All of Me," was co-written by John Legend and Toby Gad. The song is performed by John Legend.

---

John Legend released "All of Me" in 2013. Another "All of Me" was a popular song and jazz standard written by Gerald Marks and Seymour Simons in 1931.