How fast can a black widow bite kill you?

According to On Health, if a black widow injected venom when it bit you, you will know within an hour. According to Health Inc, a black widow bite will not usually kill a healthy adult. Children, the elderly, and those with weak immune systems are most likely to suffer complications.