Is there anything bigger than the universe?

No, the universe contains all solar systems, and galaxies. Our Sun is just one star among the hundreds of billions of stars in our Milky Way Galaxy, and the universe is made up of all the galaxies – billions of them.

---

If you believe in a higher power that created the universe, then yes. Because, the creator of a universe must be big enough to see the entire expanse.

---

No.