How much does jupiter weigh?

An object's weight is dependent on its mass and how strongly gravity pulls on it, so scientists talk about the mass of a planet rather than its weight. Jupiter's mass is 1.9 times 10 to the 27th kilograms. That's 318 times the mass of earth.