What is santa's eye color?

What color was Santa's eyes? ~Blue - He came from Lapland where there are mainly blue eyed people. The real Saint Nicholas had brown eyes and brown hair.

---

There have been many depictions of Santa Claus, dating back to 280 A.D. The most common modern depiction of Santa, who lives in the North Pole, has blue eyes. However, the original St. Nicholas, who was from what is now modern-day Turkey, had brown eyes.