How many raindrops are there?

All the water on earth falls as rain at some time or another. The total volume of water on earth is about 332,500,000 cubic miles, or 4.888 times 10 to the 19th cubic feet. A raindrop is about 1.55 times 10 to the minus 7th cubic feet. So there are about 296 trillion trillion raindrops