Who does william carlson play for?

Lars William Karlsson, nicknamed "Wild Bill", is a Swedish professional ice hockey forward for the Vegas Golden Knights of the National Hockey League. He was drafted in the second round, 53rd overall, by the Anaheim Ducks in the 2011 NHL Entry Draft.